Testo Everything – Heather Nova

By |

Testo della canzone Everything di Heather Nova
See the lights go by
Streets against the sky
You’ve been by my side
You’ve been on this ride
All the times I’ve cried
Hold the nights beside
You have brought me round
Yours are the only crown

Where are the secret scrolls
Dark among the stones
You have thrown the line
Save me every time

Tutte le canzoni di Heather Nova