Testo Rebels Symphony – Ja Rule

By |

Testo della canzone Rebels Symphony di Ja Rule
Lights out niggas! (Huh)
You clowns (Ha, Ha, Ha)
The Murderers is here now
The game has changed
You know what I mean
Nobody knows you anymore
Your records make no sense
You know what I mean
I just want to know, all I want to do,
I just want to know, how does it feel
Huh, let me know
What it feel like, huh

[Ja Rule]
I know y’all niggas is, thinking of thoughts,
how y’all gon’ catch the Rule
It’s, catch a dude and, send the feud
But it won’t do, ‘cause now I got a crew nigga
Black Child, Tah, Murda fucking Inc. nigga
O-1 and Vita, keep the dope and the heater
Or the fucked up, a hot two seater
As long as the love with me
Hoods will never forget me
I could put raps in them, and shine up the city
Like elected Frank Nitty, jot a Big Poppa
For reasons of, we run up in a big truck and pop ya
Midnight opera
Over the wheels, slug body marks, and pop up

[Tah Murdah]
Seem like y’all niggas ain’t never gon’ learn
Either you hitting, or the nigga getting hit
‘Cause son, when I click and cock, my shit gon’ pop
And never been, a small nigga
Always a score nigga
That be up in your braud nigga
You fraud nigga
Cop yae, from far, but never raw niggas
My A’s and SK’s will rob when it’s war nigga
Product and money
So if you want fifteen, it’s twenty
And if you less than ten, I won’t bend
Or y’all niggas to run with it
Gun busting, I done did it
And anything else that come with it
You don’t want it
If it’s real, put the deal on it
Stand up niggas will have you sitting in chairs with wheels on them
And that murder shit, I’m still on it
Murder for life
Give a fuck if

Tutte le canzoni di Ja Rule